Weekday Service at Oving

Details:

This service is at Oving

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday, 27th June 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 4th July 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 11th July 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 18th July 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 25th July 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 1st August 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 8th August 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 15th August 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 22nd August 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 29th August 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 5th September 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 12th September 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 19th September 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 26th September 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 10th October 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 17th October 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 24th October 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 31st October 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 7th November 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 14th November 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 21st November 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 28th November 2018 at 10:00am