Weekday Service at Oving

Details:

This service is at Oving

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday, 20th December 2017 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 27th December 2017 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 3rd January 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 10th January 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 17th January 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 24th January 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 31st January 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 7th February 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 14th February 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 21st February 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 28th February 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 7th March 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 14th March 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 21st March 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 28th March 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 4th April 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 11th April 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 18th April 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 25th April 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 2nd May 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 9th May 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 16th May 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 23rd May 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 30th May 2018 at 10:00am