Weekday Service at Oving

Details:

This service is at Oving

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday, 26th September 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 10th October 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 17th October 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 24th October 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 31st October 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 7th November 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 14th November 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 21st November 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 28th November 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 5th December 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 12th December 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 19th December 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 26th December 2018 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 2nd January 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 9th January 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 16th January 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 23rd January 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 30th January 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 6th February 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 13th February 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 20th February 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 27th February 2019 at 10:00am