Weekday Service at Oving

Details:

This service is at Oving

Upcoming Dates:

  • Wednesday, 26th June 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 10th July 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 17th July 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 24th July 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 31st July 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 7th August 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 14th August 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 21st August 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 28th August 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 4th September 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 11th September 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 18th September 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 25th September 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 9th October 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 16th October 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 30th October 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 6th November 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 13th November 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 20th November 2019 at 10:00am
  • Wednesday, 27th November 2019 at 10:00am