Parish Mass with JiMs and JaMs

Upcoming Dates:

  • Sunday, 22nd October 2017 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 29th October 2017 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 5th November 2017 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 12th November 2017 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 19th November 2017 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 26th November 2017 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 3rd December 2017 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 10th December 2017 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 17th December 2017 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 24th December 2017 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 31st December 2017 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 7th January 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 14th January 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 21st January 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 28th January 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 4th February 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 11th February 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 18th February 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 25th February 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 4th March 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 11th March 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 18th March 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 25th March 2018 at 9:15am