Parish Mass with JiMs and JaMs

Upcoming Dates:

  • Sunday, 25th February 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 4th March 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 11th March 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 18th March 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 25th March 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 1st April 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 8th April 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 15th April 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 22nd April 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 29th April 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 6th May 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 13th May 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 20th May 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 27th May 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 3rd June 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 10th June 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 17th June 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 24th June 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 1st July 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 8th July 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 15th July 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 22nd July 2018 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, 29th July 2018 at 9:15am